SITO UFFICIALE
Vai ai contenuti
Piscina Comunale di Castiglione de Lago
Viale Trappes, 9 - 06061
Castiglione del Lago (Perugia)
Telefono: 075 6976525
Piscina Comunale di Castiglion Fiorentino
Loc Fonte Secca
52043 Castiglion Fiorentino (AR)
Telefono 351 5854849
Piscina Comunale di Cecina
Via A. Moro, 10 - 57023 Cecina (Livorno)
Telefono 0586 407665
cecina@virtusbuonconvento.it
Piscina Comunale di Chianciano Terme
Via Abetone, 7 - 53042 Chianciano Terme (Siena)
Telefono 0578 321853
chianciano@virtusbuonconvento.it
Piscina Comunale di Cortona
Via dei Mori, 34 - 52044 Camucia (Arezzo)
Telefono 0575 953134 - Cell 3357746374
cortona@virtusbuonconvento.it
Piscina Comunale di Fermo
Largo Giambattista Teodori, 1 - 63900 Fermo (Fm)
Telefono: 0734 619859
fermo@virtusbuonconvento.it
Piscina Comunale di Greve in Chianti
Via Montebeni 6/8 - 50022 Greve in Chianti (Fi)
Telefono 055 8549229
greve@virtusbuonconvento.it
Piscina Provinciale di Grosseto
Via de' Barberi
Telefono 0564 643085
grosseto@virtusbuonconvento.it
Piscina Comunale di Monte Argentario
Via del Campone 68 - 58019 Porto Santo Stefano (Gr)
Telefono 0564 384003
piscina.monteargentario@virtusbuonconvento.it
Piscina Comunale di Poggibonsi
Loc. Bernino - 53036 Poggibonsi (SI)
Telefono 0577 562957
poggibonsi@virtusbuonconvento.it
Piscina Comunale di Urbino - F.lli Cervi
Via P. Neruda - 61029 Urbino (PU)
Telefono 0722 320380
urbino@virtusbuonconvento.it
Piscina Comunale di Volterra
Località Fontecorrenti - Via dei Cappuccini, 11 - 56048 Volterra (PI)
Telefono 0588 80416
volterra@virtusbuonconvento.it
Virtus Buonconvento SSD arl
Sede legale: Via Toscana 7 - 53022 BUONCONVENTO (SI)
Sede amministrativa: Via dello Sport - Loc. Bernino - 53036 POGGIBONSI (SI)
Telefono: 0577562957 - 0578321853    Fax: 05771602113
P.I. 00954820528 - C.F. 92021760522 - REA:  SI 138722
COD. FIN: TOS 766
WEB: www.virtusbuonconvento.it
MAIL: piscina@virtusbuonconvento.it
PEC: virtusbuonconvento@pec.it
COD. DEST.  FATTURAZIONE : M5UXCR1
Sito ufficiale  tutti i diritti riservati
main sponsors
Torna ai contenuti